Three candidates formally apologize for taking the constitutional oath

Baghdad The Presidency of the House of Representatives has received official requests from three candidates, including their apologies for taking the constitutional oath, to fill the parliamentary seats in the current legislative session, as replacements for the resigned Sadrist bloc MPs, namely Mudar Khazal Al-Azrajawi, Wafaa Hussein Al-Mayahi, and Omar Abbas Khudair.

Source: National Iraqi News Agency